Apprentice: Stamping and forming mechanic (m/f/d)

Join us as an apprentice in Hennigsdorf near Berlin! In the first 6 months, you will learn the basic skills of metalworking in a state-of-the-art training center. Then you will be among your colleagues in the stamping shop for 2.5 years and get to know the exciting tasks. With us you have the best prospects: […]

Machine and system operator vibratory finishing (m/f/d)

Your world is the surface treatment of metallic workpieces / components? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well […]

Toolmaker Stamping and Forming Technology (m/f/d)

Your world is ensuring manufacturing processes by maintaining forming tools? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well as […]

Project management employee (m/f/d)

Is your world the acquisition and management of projects? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well as for […]

Warehouse logistics employee (m/f/d)

Are you passionate about logistics in all its facets? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well as for […]

Head of Assemblies Department (m/f/d)

Your world is planning, monitoring and developing? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well as for railroad technology. […]

Apprentice: Tool mechanic for punching technology (m/f/d)

Join us as an apprentice in Hennigsdorf near Berlin! In your first year, you’ll learn the basic skills of metalworking in a state-of-the-art training center. Then you will already be among your colleagues in toolmaking for 2.5 years and get to know the exciting tasks. With us you have the best prospects: Toolmaking is considered […]

Maintenance employee (m/f/d)

Your world is ensuring manufacturing processes by maintaining the machines? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well as […]

Toolmaker Stamping and Forming Technology (m/f/d)

Your world is ensuring manufacturing processes by maintaining forming tools? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as well as […]

Picker (m/f/d)

Your world is picking goods and transporting them with a forklift truck? Then come and join our team! For more than 80 years, we have been growing with the requirements of our renowned customers and, with a team of 300 employees (m/f/d), we manufacture sophisticated precision components for the automotive and household appliance industries as […]

Privacy policy / Consent

Thank you for submitting your application to FSM. Your data will only be stored in our HR department and will also only be used for the application process.

If you are hired, they will remain in your personnel file for the duration of your employment and for one year thereafter; otherwise, they will be deleted after 12 months, unless there is a legal obligation to retain them.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of your data at any time in writing to our address given in the imprint or by email to karriere@fsm-stamping.de, whereupon we will delete your personal data immediately.

Azubi: Stanz- und Umformmechaniker (m/w/d)

Komm zu uns als Azubi nach Hennigsdorf bei Berlin! In den ersten 6 Monaten erlernst du die Grundfertigkeiten der Metallbearbeitung in einem hochmodernen Ausbildungszentrum. Dann bist du bereits für 2,5 Jahre unter deinen Kollegen in der Stanzerei und lernst die spannenden Aufgaben kennen. Bei uns hast du beste Aussichten: Metallteile werden auch in Zukunft für […]

Maschinen- und Anlagenbediener Gleitschleifen (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist die Oberflächenbearbeitung von metallischen Werkstücken / Bauteilen? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping steht für Partnerschaft, […]

Werkzeugmechaniker Stanz- und Umformtechnik (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist das Sicherstellen von Fertigungsabläufen durch Instandhaltung von Umformwerkzeugen? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping steht für […]

Mitarbeiter Lagerlogistik (m/w/d)

Ihre Leidenschaft ist die Logistik in all ihren Facetten? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping steht für Partnerschaft, die […]

Abteilungsleiter Baugruppen (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist das Planen, Überwachen und Weiterentwickeln? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping steht für Partnerschaft, die formt.

Azubi: Werkzeugmechaniker für Stanztechnik (m/w/d)

Komm zu uns als Azubi nach Hennigsdorf bei Berlin! Im ersten Jahr lernst du die Grundfertigkeiten der Metallbearbeitung in einem hochmodernen Ausbildungszentrum. Dann bist du für 2,5 Jahre bereits unter deinen Kollegen im Werkzeugbau und lernst die spannenden Aufgaben kennen. Bei uns hast du beste Aussichten: Werkzeugbau gilt als »König der Metallberufe« und wird auch […]

Mitarbeiter in der Instandhaltung (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist das Sicherstellen von Fertigungsabläufen durch Instandhaltung der Maschinen? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping steht für […]

Werkzeugmechaniker Stanz- und Umformtechnik (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist das Sicherstellen von Fertigungsabläufen durch Instandhaltung von Umformwerkzeugen? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping steht für […]

Kommissionierer (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist das Kommissionieren von Waren und das Transportieren der Waren mit dem Gabelstapler? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. […]

Zerspanungsmechaniker / CNC-Fräser (m/w/d)

Ihre Welt ist das Zerspanen und Fräsen hochpräziser individueller Bauteile für den Werkzeugbau? Dann kommen Sie zu uns ins Team! Seit über 80 Jahren wachsen wir mit den Anforderungen unserer namhaften Kunden und stellen mit einem Team von 300 Mitarbeitern (m/w/d) anspruchsvolle Präzisionskomponenten für die Automobil- und Hausgeräteindustrie sowie für die Bahntechnik her. FSM Stamping […]

Datenschutzerklärung / Einwilligung

Vielen Dank für die Übermittlung Ihrer Bewerbung an FSM. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich in unserer Personalabteilung gespeichert und auch nur für den Bewerbungsprozess verwendet.

Sollte es zu einer Einstellung kommen, bleiben diese für die Dauer des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses und ein Jahr danach in Ihrer Personalakte; ansonsten werden sie nach 12 Monaten gelöscht, soweit nicht gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.

Sie können die Einwilligung zur Speicherung Ihrer Daten jederzeit schriftlich an unsere im Impressum genannte Anschrift oder per Email an karriere@fsm-stamping.de widerrufen, woraufhin wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten unverzüglich löschen werden.